You can delete your Teamtip account as follows:
- Open the menu and then go to your profile
- Go to “Delete account” and confirm the deletion by entering your password
Please note that you can only delete your account if you are not an admin of a prediction group. In this case, you must first manage the prediction group and only then can you delete your account
Do you have any questions or need help with the application? Our support team (kontakt@teamtip.net) will be happy to help you! 😊